vojaex.blogg.se

Sonarworks trial expired
Sonarworks trial expired












I also have a miniDSP EARS rig I have not had time to set up and test Sonarworks Reference 4 with, and I'd definitely do that before I decide to throw out (or sell) my miniDSP 2x4 HD and use Sonarworks instead. I'm going to try some more before making a final decision. I set to linear phase correction when I am playing my music, and this adds a latency of 60.48ms, but set to zero phase correction when using with DVDs/videos and my digital piano, and that has a zero latency, which is less than my miniDSP 2x4 HD, which has 1.07ms latency. The version I use of True-Fi is in their Reference 4 Headphones edition which is $20 more than just the True-Fi app, but has more bells and whistles including being able to custom set the phase correction. Yes, it was for you, regarding Sonarworks True-Fi. Is that question addressed to me? And if so, about the miniDSP I was using or the Sonarworks True-Fi that I've just been testing?

sonarworks trial expired sonarworks trial expired

How quick is the EQ, is it adding some latency to the chain?














Sonarworks trial expired